The day has finally come!

Standard

Well I can’t believe after a year of dreaming, planning & saving that the day has finally come for me to embark on my cross-country adventure.  My body is feeling a concoction of acute excitement as well as anxiety and fatigue.  The last minute packing, cleaning and other necessary annoyances of material living are such a drag….but soon oh soon I will be on my way, hopefully not stuck in holiday traffic.

So before I unplug my lap-top and load the car I will simply say that this is going to be the best summer ever!

One response »

Leave a Reply

